Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
Officers & Directors
Share |

LASBO is governed by its members through a slate of officers and board members elected each spring by the membership and subject to the by-laws of the organization.

The officers, who serve one-year terms, include president, president-elect, vice president, secretary, and treasurer.

The eight members of the board of directors are elected to alternating two-year terms, rotating odd- and even-numbered districts each year.

 

2018 OFFICERS


Anya Randle, CLSBA
LASBO President & SASBO Emerging Leader
Director of Business Services
Assumption Parish School Board
4901 Hwy 308
Napoleonville, LA 70390
Phone: (985) 369-7251
Fax: (985) 369-2530
E-mail: arandle@assumptionschools.com

 

LaFon Ortis, CLSBO
LASBO President-Elect
Assistant Business Manager
Lafourche Parish School Board
P.O. Box 879
Thibodaux, LA 70302
Phone: 985-435-4658
Fax: 985-435-4658
E-mail: lortis@mylpsd.com

 

Lesia Casanovas, CLSBA
LASBO Vice-President

SASBO Director
Director of Finance/Business
Beauregard Parish School Board
P.O. Box 938
DeRidder, LA  70634
Phone: 337-463-5551
Fax: 337-462-2718
E-mail: lcasanovas@beau.k12.la.us

 

Jolain Landry, CLSBA, SFO
LASBO Secretary
Chief Financial Officer
Iberville Parish School Board
P.O. Box 151
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Phone: (225) 687-4341
Fax: (225) 687-5408
E-mail: jolainlandry@ipsb.education

 

Tammi Ritchie, CPA, CLSBO
LASBO Treasurer
Director of Finance
Allen Parish School Board
P.O. Drawer C
Oberlin, LA  70655
Phone: 337-639-4311
Fax: 337-639-2346
E-mail:  tammi.ritchie@allen.k12.la.us

 

DaVona Howard, CLSBO
LASBO Financial Secretary
Chief Financial Officer
Monroe City Schools
2006 Tower Drive
Monroe, LA  71201
Phone: 318-325-0601 x3032
Fax: 318-812-3605
E-mail:  davona.howard@mcschools.net

 

2018 DIRECTORS


Donna Post
District 1  (term ends 3/19)
Chief Financial Officer
St. Charles Parish School Board
133855 River Road
Luling, LA 70070
Phone: 985-785-6289
Fax: 985-785-9134
E-mail: dpost@stcharles.k12.la.us

 

Diane Allison, CPA, CLSBA, CGFO, CGMA
District 2 (term ends 3/20)

Director of Business Services
Ascension Parish School Board
1100 Webster Street
Donaldsonville, LA  70346
Phone: 225-391-7073
E-mail:  diane.allison@apsb.org

 

Eric Johnson, CLSBS
District 3  (term ends 3/19)
Coordinator of Special Accounting
Vermilion Parish School Board
P.O. Box 520
Abbeville, LA  70511-0520
Phone: 337-898-5706
Fax: 337- 898-5781
E-mail:  eric.johnson@vpsb.net

 

Rodney Wilson, CLSBO
District 4  (term ends 3/20)
Director of Business Services
Sabine Parish School Board
695 Peterson Street
Many, LA 71449
Phone: (318) 256-9228
Fax: (318) 256-0105
E-mail: wilsonr@sabine.k12.la.us

  

James C. Odom
District 5  (term ends 3/19)
Business Manager
Jackson Parish School Board
315 Pershing Highway
Jonesboro, LA  71251
Phone: 318-259-4456, Ext. 216
Fax: 
E-mail: jcodom@jpsb.us

 

Deloris Walker, CLSBA
District 6  (term ends 3/20)
Director of Finance
Bogalusa City School Board
1705 Sullivan Drive
Bogalusa, LA 70427
Phone: 985-281-2126
Fax: 985-281-2293
E-mail: deloriswalker@bogschools.org

 

Roya Oustalet
District 7  (term ends 3/19)

Assistant Accountant
Jefferson Davis Parish School Board
P.O. Box 640
Jennings, LA  70546
Phone: 337-824-1834
Fax: 337-824-9737
E-mail:  roya.oustalet@jdpsbk12.org

 

Guenell Whitstine
District 8  (term ends 3/20)
Finance Director
Grant Parish School Board
P.O. Box 690
Colfax, LA 71417
Phone:  (318) 627-3274
Fax: (318) 627-0064
E-mail: gwhitstine@gpsb.org

 

Ronald White, Jr., CPA, CLSBA
LASBO Immediate Past President

Director of Finance
Plaquemines Parish School Board
1484 Woodland Highway
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Phone: (504) 595-6323
Fax: (504) 392-4973
E-mail: rwhite@ppsb.org

 

Wilfred R. Bourne, Jr., CPA, CLSBA
LDE Liaison (term ends 3/20)
Chief Financial Officer
Calcasieu Parish School Board
P.O. Box 800
Lake Charles, LA  70602
Phone: 337- 217-4050 x 2101
Fax: 337-217-4001
E-mail: wilfred.bourne@cpsb.org

 


CONTACT US

Phone: 225-343-2776
Fax: 225-344-1132
E-mail: info@lasbo.org


CONNECT WITH US

www.sasbo.org

www.asbo.org