District No. 1

Jefferson, Lafourche, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. John, and Terrebonne.

District No. 2

Ascension, Assumption, Baker City, Central Comm. School, East Baton Rouge, Iberville, St. James, West Baton Rouge, and Zachary City.

District No. 3

Iberia, Lafayette, Pointe Coupee, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Mary, and Vermillion.

District No. 4

Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, DeSoto, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine, and Webster.

District No. 5

East Carroll, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Monroe City, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Union, and West Carroll.

District No. 6

Bogalusa City, East Feliciana, Livingston, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington, and West Feliciana.

District No. 7

Acadia, Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Evangeline, Jefferson Davis, and Vernon.

District No. 8

Avoyelles, Caldwell, Catahoula, Concordia, Franklin, Grant, LaSalle, Rapides, Tensas, and Winn.